Greg J. Colombo, COO, General Manager
gjcolombo@pinelakecc.com

Jamal "Jim" Farhat, COO, General Manager

jim.farhat@pinelakecc.com or jsfplcc@aol.com

Ted Krugler, CFO, Controller
controller@pinelakecc.com

Paul Lehnert, Head Golf Professional
plehnert@pga.com

Monika Kaczynska-Cholod, Director of Catering
monika@pinelakecc.com

​Kayli Delamielleure, Dining Room Manager
kayli@pinelakecc.com

Terry Scheuher, Caddie Master & First Tee Coordinator 
firsttee@pinelakecc.com
Starter: 248-682-2191

Don Egler, Tennis Professional
tennis@pinelakecc.com

Melanie Pfeffer, Website
melanie@pinelakecc.com

Dining Reservations
reservations@pinelakecc.com