Greg J. Colombo, General Manager, COO
gjcolombo@pinelakecc.com

Jamal "Jim" Farhat, General Manager, COO
jim.farhat@pinelakecc.com or jsfplcc@aol.com

Ted Krugler, CFO, Controller
controller@pinelakecc.com

Bradley Ramirez, Food & Beverage Manager
bramirez@pinelakecc.com

Terry Poley, Golf Course Superintendent
terrypoley@gmail.com

Paul Lehnert, Head Golf Professional
plehnert@pga.com

Monika Kaczynska-Cholod, Director of Catering
monika@pinelakecc.com

Salvador "Sal" Martinez, Executive Chef
chefsal@pinelakecc.com

Roberta "Bobbie" Sliper, Lounge Manager
bobbie@pinelakecc.com

Kayli Delamielleure, Dining Room Manager
kayli@pinelakecc.com

Lindsay Omelia, Assistant Dining Room Manager
lindsay@pinelakecc.com

Terry Scheuher, Caddie Master & First Tee Coordinator 
firsttee@pinelakecc.com

Don Egler, Head Tennis Professional
tennis@pinelakecc.com

Melanie Pfeffer, Website
melanie@pinelakecc.com

William "Ed" Bowman, Maintenance Supervisor
ed@pinelakecc.com

Dave Legge, Men's Locker Room
dave@pinelakecc.com

Kathy Howd, Ladies' Locker Room
website@pinelakecc.com

Dining Reservations
reservations@pinelakecc.com